Holidays from Dublin to Gran Canaria | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Gran Canaria


Adults 0
Children 0

Gran Canaria Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

Hotel Avenida De Canarias

Hotel Avenida De Canarias

Vecindario, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 10-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €231pp
Catalina Park

Catalina Park

Las Palmas, Self Catering
Tue, 26-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €286pp
Capri

Capri

Maspalomas, Room Only
Thu, 23-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €287pp
Apartamentos Catalina Park

Apartamentos Catalina Park

Las Palmas, Room Only
Sat, 11-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €316pp
Ataitana Faro

Ataitana Faro

Maspalomas, Self Catering
Sat, 21-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €364pp
Hotel Blanca Paloma

Hotel Blanca Paloma

Las Palmas, Room Only
Sat, 09-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €390pp
Bungalows Maspalomas Oasis Club

Bungalows Maspalomas Oasis Club

Campo International, All Inclusive
Tue, 21-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €435pp
Aparthotel Miami Santa Catalina

Aparthotel Miami Santa Catalina

Las Palmas, Room Only
Sat, 02-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €437pp
Vista Oasis

Vista Oasis

Maspalomas, HB
Sat, 23-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €460pp
Vista Oasis Bungalows

Vista Oasis Bungalows

Maspalomas, All Inclusive
Tue, 12-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €516pp
BLANCA PALOMA

BLANCA PALOMA

Las Palmas, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 24-Dec-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €527pp
Corona Roja

Corona Roja

Unrated
Playa Del Ingles, All Inclusive
Mon, 06-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €676pp
Maspalomas Oasis Club Bungalows

Maspalomas Oasis Club Bungalows

Campo International, All Inclusive
Tue, 22-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €695pp
Vistaflor Bungalows

Vistaflor Bungalows

Maspalomas, All Inclusive
Sat, 22-Aug-20 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €785pp
Capri Bungalows

Capri Bungalows

Maspalomas, Room Only
Tue, 19-Nov-19 for 30 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €814pp
Apartamentos Green Park

Apartamentos Green Park

Unrated
Playa Del Ingles, Room Only
Sat, 19-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €914pp
Bluebay Beach Club

Bluebay Beach Club

San Agustín, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 23-Oct-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €1,003pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.