Holidays from Dublin to Malta | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Malta


Adults 0
Children 0

Malta Holidays from Dublin

WHITE DOLPHIN HOLIDAY COMPLEX

WHITE DOLPHIN HOLIDAY COMPLEX

Qawra, Room Only
Thu, 28-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €94pp
Huli Hotel And Apartments

Huli Hotel And Apartments

Qawra, Room Only
Sat, 11-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €120pp
The Bugibba Hotel

The Bugibba Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Tue, 19-Nov-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €167pp
QAWRA POINT HOLIDAY COMPLEX

QAWRA POINT HOLIDAY COMPLEX

Qawra, Room Only
Thu, 21-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €197pp
The St. George's Park Hotel

The St. George's Park Hotel

St. Julian's, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 16-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €286pp
Topaz Hotel

Topaz Hotel

St. Paul's Bay, Room Only
Sat, 09-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €296pp
Coral

Coral

Bugibba, All Inclusive
Tue, 24-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €297pp
HOTEL CANIFOR

HOTEL CANIFOR

Qawra, HB
Thu, 16-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €303pp
Mavina Hotel And Apartments

Mavina Hotel And Apartments

Bugibba, Room Only
Tue, 23-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €332pp
HOTEL ROMA

HOTEL ROMA

Sliema, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 21-Dec-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €427pp
The San Anton Hotel

The San Anton Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Thu, 26-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €455pp
HOTEL GRAND

HOTEL GRAND

Mgarr, Room Only
Wed, 23-Oct-19 for 13 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €709pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.