Holidays from Dublin to Malta | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Malta


Adults 0
Children 0

Malta Holidays from Dublin

The Bugibba Hotel

The Bugibba Hotel

Bugibba, All Inclusive
Thu, 30-Jan-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €245pp
Ulysses Aparthotel

Ulysses Aparthotel

Xlendi, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 14-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €272pp
HOTEL CANIFOR

HOTEL CANIFOR

Qawra, All Inclusive
Sat, 01-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €298pp
The San Anton Hotel

The San Anton Hotel

Bugibba, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 26-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €341pp
HOTEL CORAL

HOTEL CORAL

Bugibba, All Inclusive
Sat, 21-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €352pp
The St George Park Hotel

The St George Park Hotel

St. Julian's, Room Only
Tue, 07-Jan-20 for 28 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €354pp
Ambassador Hotel Malta

Ambassador Hotel Malta

Xemxija, Room Only
Thu, 24-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €363pp
THE SANTA MARIA HOTEL

THE SANTA MARIA HOTEL

Bugibba, Room Only
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €377pp
The St. George’s Park Hotel

The St. George’s Park Hotel

St Julians, Room Only
Thu, 12-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €418pp
The Santa Maria Hotel & Apartments

The Santa Maria Hotel & Apartments

Bugibba, All Inclusive
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €446pp
Topaz Hotel

Topaz Hotel

St. Paul's Bay, Room Only
Thu, 29-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €460pp
Primera

Primera

Bugibba, Room Only
Sat, 21-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €554pp
HOTEL BELLA VISTA

HOTEL BELLA VISTA

Qawra, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 24-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €758pp
Osborne Hotel

Osborne Hotel

Valletta, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,131pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.