Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

HC HOTEL MAGEC (EX HOTEL TRIANFLOR)

HC HOTEL MAGEC (EX HOTEL TRIANFLOR)

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Tue, 17-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €242pp
Alondras Park Apartments

Alondras Park Apartments

Costa del Silencio, Room Only
Tue, 26-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €264pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 13-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €275pp
Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Thu, 05-Mar-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €290pp
Apartments Chinyero

Apartments Chinyero

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Sun, 05-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €372pp
Poblado Marinero

Poblado Marinero

Santiago del Teide, Room Only
Mon, 20-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €396pp
Apartamentos Caribe

Apartamentos Caribe

Playa de las Américas, Room Only
Thu, 25-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €406pp
Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Apartments PARQUE CATTLEYA

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €419pp
Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Tue, 02-Jun-20 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €433pp
Coral Teide Mar

Coral Teide Mar

Puerto de la Cruz, Self Catering
Fri, 03-Jan-20 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €448pp
Apartamentos Parque Cattleya

Apartamentos Parque Cattleya

Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Mon, 11-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €476pp
Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Callao Salvaje, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 05-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €476pp
Miramar

Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Tue, 12-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €528pp
MUTHU ROYAL PARK ALBATROS

MUTHU ROYAL PARK ALBATROS

Golf del Sur, Self Catering
Mon, 03-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €550pp
Apartamentos Paraiso del Sol

Apartamentos Paraiso del Sol

Playa de las Américas, Room Only
Fri, 10-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €554pp
Blue Sea Callao Garden

Blue Sea Callao Garden

Callao Salvaje, All Inclusive
Mon, 06-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €621pp
La Carabela

La Carabela

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 02-Nov-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €681pp
Paradero Ii Apartments

Paradero Ii Apartments

Playa de las Américas, Self Catering
Fri, 20-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €757pp
Elegance Miramar

Elegance Miramar

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 25-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €877pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 21-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €992pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.