Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife


Adults 0
Children 0

Tenerife Holiday Deals from Dublin Airport

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Wed, 25-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €264pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sun, 15-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €296pp
APARTAMENTOS LAGUNA PARK II

APARTAMENTOS LAGUNA PARK II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €314pp
Paradero II

Paradero II

Playa de las Américas, Room Only
Mon, 26-Aug-19 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €387pp
Apartamentos Paradero Ii

Apartamentos Paradero Ii

Unrated
Playa De Las Americas, Room Only
Sun, 08-Sep-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €394pp
Elegance Miramar Hotel

Elegance Miramar Hotel

Puerto de la Cruz, All Inclusive
Wed, 18-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €404pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 28-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €415pp
CORAL LOS SILOS

CORAL LOS SILOS

Los Silos, Self Catering
Wed, 07-Aug-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults, 1 Child
fr €434pp
LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

LAS FLORITAS APARTAMENTOS

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Tue, 10-Sep-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €465pp
HOTEL GLOBALES  ACUARIO

HOTEL GLOBALES ACUARIO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 27-Jun-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €468pp
Hotel Sun Holidays

Hotel Sun Holidays

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Wed, 31-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €474pp
Tejuma

Tejuma

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Mon, 24-Jun-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €535pp
Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Laguna Park 2 Apartments

Costa Adeje, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Jul-19 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €588pp
Parque Carolina

Parque Carolina

Costa del Silencio, Self Catering
Sat, 22-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €598pp
APARTAMENTOS PIRAMIDES

APARTAMENTOS PIRAMIDES

Playa de las Américas, All Inclusive
Tue, 20-Aug-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €721pp
Callaomar

Callaomar

Callao Salvaje, Room Only
Sun, 21-Jul-19 for 10 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €852pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.