Sun Holidays from Dublin | Cheap Holidays from Dublin | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Dublin Just Got Cheaper

The choice of sun holiday destinations from Dublin has never been better. There's also some great value on offer this year. Just take a look at our holiday deals from Dublin below, or search for your ideal holidays with our search box


Adults 0
Children 0

Cheap Sun Holidays from Dublin

Hotel Roc Blanc

Hotel Roc Blanc

La Molina, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 14-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €140pp
Residence Le Fontane

Residence Le Fontane

Villasimius, Room Only
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €166pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Wed, 18-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €187pp
Happy Village & Camping

Happy Village & Camping

Rome, Room Only
Mon, 09-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €192pp
Don Felipe

Don Felipe

Cala d'Or, Room Only
Wed, 04-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €208pp
Internacional II

Internacional II

Salou, Room Only
Wed, 25-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €211pp
Bungalows Castillo Beach

Bungalows Castillo Beach

Unrated
Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €276pp
Benidorm City Center

Benidorm City Center

Benidorm, Room Only
Sat, 31-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €279pp
APARTAMENTOS LAGUNA PARK II

APARTAMENTOS LAGUNA PARK II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €314pp
HOLIDAY INN MILAN NORD ZARA

HOLIDAY INN MILAN NORD ZARA

Milan, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 28-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €316pp
BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto del Carmen, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €317pp
Kos
Rena Studios

Rena Studios

Lambi, Room Only
Sat, 07-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €336pp
MARINA INTERNACIONAL Apartments

MARINA INTERNACIONAL Apartments

Torrevieja, Self Catering
Fri, 25-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €340pp
Apartments STIL MAR Y PAZ

Apartments STIL MAR Y PAZ

Can Picafort, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €357pp
Protur Atalaya Apartmentos

Protur Atalaya Apartmentos

Unrated
Cala Millor, Room Only
Tue, 02-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €374pp
Argo Studios

Argo Studios

Malia, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €400pp
Hotel Quayside

Hotel Quayside

Lefkimi, Room Only
Sat, 21-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €400pp
Casa Galati

Casa Galati

Palermo, All Inclusive
Wed, 11-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €460pp
APARTHOTEL FLORA

APARTHOTEL FLORA

Puerto Pollensa, Self Catering
Wed, 03-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €469pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to the Algarve

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Wed, 18-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €187pp
Iate

Iate

Praia Da Rocha, Room Only
Tue, 03-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €223pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 17-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €241pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Lanzarote

Lanzarote Paradise And Las Colinas Apartments

Lanzarote Paradise And Las Colinas Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Mon, 28-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €517pp
LOS HIBISCOS APARTAMENTOS CMP

LOS HIBISCOS APARTAMENTOS CMP

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Sat, 31-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €595pp
Playa Limones

Playa Limones

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Mon, 24-Jun-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €596pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Costa del Sol

Royal Suites Marbella

Royal Suites Marbella

Unrated
Benahavis, Room Only
Sun, 25-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €249pp
SUNSET BEACH CLUB APARTAMENTOS

SUNSET BEACH CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €268pp
Apartamentos La Fonda

Apartamentos La Fonda

Benalmadena Pueblo, Room Only
Fri, 23-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €333pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Tenerife

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Wed, 25-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €264pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sun, 15-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €296pp
APARTAMENTOS LAGUNA PARK II

APARTAMENTOS LAGUNA PARK II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €314pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Gran Canaria

Miriam

Miriam

Unrated
Puerto Rico, Room Only
Wed, 16-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €242pp
APARTAMENTOS NIZA

APARTAMENTOS NIZA

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
5 Adults
fr €247pp
APARTMENTS MONTEPARAISO

APARTMENTS MONTEPARAISO

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Fri, 19-Jul-19 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €602pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Fuerteventura

Castillo Club Lake

Castillo Club Lake

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Thu, 22-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €406pp
Apartamentos La Pirámide

Apartamentos La Pirámide

Unrated
Caleta de Fuste, HB
Sat, 31-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €485pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Thu, 27-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €488pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Malta

MAVINA HOTEL & APARTMENTS

MAVINA HOTEL & APARTMENTS

Bugibba, Room Only
Sun, 08-Sep-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €487pp
The San Anton Hotel

The San Anton Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Sun, 11-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €488pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin to Ibiza

HOSTAL ANIBAL

HOSTAL ANIBAL

San Antonio, Room Only
Tue, 02-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €523pp
Bahia De San Antonio

Bahia De San Antonio

San Antonio, Room Only
Tue, 23-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €617pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.