Holidays from Ireland | Holidays in the Sun from Ireland | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals from Ireland

Colina Do Mar

Colina Do Mar

Albufeira, Room Only
Wed, 03-Mar-21 for 1 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €128pp
Plaza Real by Atlantichotels

Plaza Real by Atlantichotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 10-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €168pp
Choro Mar

Choro Mar

Albufeira, Room Only
Wed, 14-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €175pp
Sun Beach Apartments

Sun Beach Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 12-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €196pp
Hotel Embajador

Hotel Embajador

Almeria, Room Only
Sat, 23-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €245pp
Mediterraneo

Mediterraneo

Nerja, Room Only
Fri, 09-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €245pp
Castillo Sancho Panza

Castillo Sancho Panza

Cala'n Porter, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 08-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €273pp
Castillo Beach Park

Castillo Beach Park

Unrated
Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sat, 12-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €279pp
Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Mavina Hotel & Apartments

Bugibba, Self Catering
Wed, 02-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €297pp
Teix Hotel

Teix Hotel

Palma Nova, Room Only
Mon, 25-May-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €315pp
Green Park

Green Park

Playa del Ingles, Self Catering
Wed, 09-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €319pp
Apartments Lloret Sun(ex Sun & Moon Apartments) (Ex Xaine Sun)

Apartments Lloret Sun(ex Sun & Moon Apartments) (Ex Xaine Sun)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Sat, 15-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €335pp
Playa Limones Apartments

Playa Limones Apartments

Playa Blanca, HB
Sun, 06-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €336pp
Corona Roja.

Corona Roja.

Playa del Ingles, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €337pp
Lemon Lane

Lemon Lane

Lefkimi, Self Catering
Tue, 18-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €346pp
Fuerteventura Beach Club

Fuerteventura Beach Club

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Tue, 22-Sep-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €347pp
Muthu Royal Park Albatros

Muthu Royal Park Albatros

San Miguel de Abona, Self Catering
Thu, 01-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €371pp
Apartamentos Lanzarote Paradise

Apartamentos Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Sun, 03-Jan-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €385pp
Stephanos Hotel

Stephanos Hotel

Polis, Room Only
Mon, 14-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €389pp
Europa Hotel

Europa Hotel

Sliema, Room Only
Sun, 16-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €411pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.