Holidays from Ireland | Holidays in the Sun from Ireland | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals from Ireland

Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €61pp
Praia Sol

Praia Sol

Quarteira, Room Only
Wed, 09-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €83pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €101pp
HOTEL N-CH

HOTEL N-CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sun, 13-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €118pp
Acropoli

Acropoli

Termini/Central, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 22-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €120pp
Los Tamarindos

Los Tamarindos

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 12-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €121pp
White Dolphin Holiday Complex

White Dolphin Holiday Complex

Qawra, Self Catering
Sat, 26-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €125pp
APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Sun, 28-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €142pp
HOTEL TRIANFLOR

HOTEL TRIANFLOR

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Fri, 18-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €157pp
Mercure Atenea Aventura 4*

Mercure Atenea Aventura 4*

Salou, Room Only
Mon, 28-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €168pp
H Top Molinos Park Hotel

H Top Molinos Park Hotel

Salou, Room Only
Sun, 07-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €170pp
Esmeralda Apartamentos

Esmeralda Apartamentos

Calpe, Self Catering
Mon, 14-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €176pp
Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel

Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel

Marmaris, All Inclusive
Sun, 07-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €183pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 20-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €201pp
Lodomar Spa & Talasoterapia

Lodomar Spa & Talasoterapia

San Pedro De Pinatar, Self Catering
Thu, 03-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €208pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 06-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €217pp
Bahia City Hotel

Bahia City Hotel

Agadir, Room Only
Sat, 05-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €243pp
HOTEL BAGEVLERI

HOTEL BAGEVLERI

GUMBET, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 11-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €243pp
Kn Matas Blancas (Adults Only)

Kn Matas Blancas (Adults Only)

Costa Calma, Room Only
Sun, 27-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €249pp
HOTEL KRISS

HOTEL KRISS

ORTAKENT, All Inclusive
Tue, 07-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €263pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.