Holidays from Ireland | Holidays in the Sun from Ireland | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals from Ireland

Internacional II   Inter2 Salou

Internacional II Inter2 Salou

Salou, Room Only
Thu, 08-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €67pp
Hub New Lisbon Hostel

Hub New Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 13-Nov-20 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €107pp
Apartamentos Parque Carolina

Apartamentos Parque Carolina

Costa del Silencio, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €130pp
Astoria Palace Hotel

Astoria Palace Hotel

Palermo, Room Only
Wed, 15-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €193pp
Siesta Beach Apartments

Siesta Beach Apartments

Gumbet, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €213pp
Complutense

Complutense

Alcala de Henares, Room Only
Tue, 08-Jun-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €216pp
Perper Hotel

Perper Hotel

Tivat, Room Only
Thu, 13-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €218pp
Secret Apartment 1 Key Menorca ( Zona Ciutadella)

Secret Apartment 1 Key Menorca ( Zona Ciutadella)

Ciutadella de Menorca, Room Only
Tue, 21-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €225pp
Fuerteventura Beach Club

Fuerteventura Beach Club

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Sat, 11-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €225pp
Norai

Norai

Lloret de Mar, Room Only
Mon, 14-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €229pp
Castle Harbour

Castle Harbour

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Sun, 06-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €229pp
Porto Kalamaki  Hotel

Porto Kalamaki Hotel

Aghia Marina - Chania Crete, Self Catering
Sun, 12-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €239pp
Clube Alvorferias

Clube Alvorferias

Alvor, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €239pp
Crystallo Apartments

Crystallo Apartments

Paphos, Self Catering
Fri, 10-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €258pp
Estrella de Mar

Estrella de Mar

Calella, Room Only
Sat, 01-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €289pp
Guest House Fontana

Guest House Fontana

Mlini, Room Only
Wed, 15-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €301pp
Royal Tenerife Country Club By Diamond Resorts

Royal Tenerife Country Club By Diamond Resorts

Golf del Sur, Self Catering
Thu, 28-Jan-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €302pp
Apartamentos Del Rey

Apartamentos Del Rey

Unrated
Portinatx, Self Catering
Tue, 01-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €313pp
Internacional II

Internacional II

Salou, All Inclusive
Tue, 06-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €315pp
Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa

Torrox Costa, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 12-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €316pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.