Holidays from Ireland | Holidays in the Sun from Ireland | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals from Ireland

Studio 17 by Atlantichotels

Studio 17 by Atlantichotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Mon, 16-Dec-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €77pp
WHITE DOLPHIN HOLIDAY COMPLEX

WHITE DOLPHIN HOLIDAY COMPLEX

Qawra, Room Only
Thu, 28-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €86pp
Roma Camping In Town

Roma Camping In Town

Unrated
Rome, Room Only
Sat, 30-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €91pp
Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Mon, 16-Dec-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €92pp
Apartamentos Soldoiro

Apartamentos Soldoiro

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 06-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €100pp
Apartamentos Mediterraneo

Apartamentos Mediterraneo

Nerja, Room Only
Mon, 06-Jan-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €104pp
AR ESPRONCEDA APARTAMENTOS

AR ESPRONCEDA APARTAMENTOS

Blanes, Room Only
Tue, 22-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €104pp
Hotel Goya de Alicante

Hotel Goya de Alicante

Alicante, Room Only
Sun, 19-Jan-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €106pp
The St. George’S Park Hotel

The St. George’S Park Hotel

Paceville, Room Only
Thu, 23-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €117pp
Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle Paris Nord 2

Premiere Classe Roissy Charles De Gaulle Paris Nord 2

Charles de Gaulle Airport, Room Only
Fri, 21-Feb-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €122pp
Hotel Fortuna

Hotel Fortuna

Budapest, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 07-Dec-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €142pp
Kyriad Les Ulis

Kyriad Les Ulis

Arr. 7 (Tour Eiffel - Musee D'Orsay), Room Only
Fri, 21-Feb-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €150pp
Ona Campanario

Ona Campanario

Mijas, Room Only
Mon, 30-Mar-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €151pp
Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Sat, 18-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €159pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Tue, 31-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €160pp
Topaz Hotel

Topaz Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Thu, 07-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €168pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Fri, 17-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €168pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 21-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €185pp
Feel Hostels City Center

Feel Hostels City Center

Malaga, Room Only
Sun, 10-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €227pp
Paphiessa

Paphiessa

Kato Paphos, Self Catering
Fri, 17-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €233pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.