Holidays from Ireland | Holidays in the Sun from Ireland | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals from Ireland

Eirasol

Eirasol

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child
fr €84pp
APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 08-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €95pp
APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 08-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €98pp
Marina Buzios

Marina Buzios

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €121pp
Elegance Playa Arenal III

Elegance Playa Arenal III

El Arenal, Room Only
Sat, 06-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €129pp
Algardia Marina Parque by Garvetur

Algardia Marina Parque by Garvetur

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Mon, 20-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €160pp
The San Anton Hotel

The San Anton Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Thu, 04-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €200pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €202pp
Minerva Beach

Minerva Beach

Aghia Marina - Chania Crete, Room Only
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €203pp
Sunsea Village

Sunsea Village

Calpe, Self Catering
Thu, 06-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €246pp
Residenza Villa Nicole

Residenza Villa Nicole

Arco, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €246pp
Catalina Park

Catalina Park

Las Palmas, Self Catering
Wed, 22-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €248pp
APARTAMENTOS LAS ACACIAS

APARTAMENTOS LAS ACACIAS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 18-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €284pp
Valentina Apartments

Valentina Apartments

Unrated
Georgioupolis, Room Only
Wed, 28-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €318pp
Camari Garden

Camari Garden

Rethymnon, Room Only
Fri, 30-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €321pp
Zafiro Ca'n Picafort

Zafiro Ca'n Picafort

Can Picafort, Self Catering
Mon, 15-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €342pp
HOTEL KRISTAL

HOTEL KRISTAL

Torremolinos, HB
Sun, 26-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €426pp
Hostal Ferrer

Hostal Ferrer

San Antonio, Room Only
Tue, 10-Sep-19 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €457pp
Nice Art Hotel

Nice Art Hotel

Nice, Room Only
Sun, 24-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €511pp
PLATJA CAMBRILS CAMPING

PLATJA CAMBRILS CAMPING

Cambrils, Room Only
Sat, 31-Aug-19 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €515pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.