Holidays from Knock to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Knock to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holiday Deals from Knock

Algardia Marina Parque

Algardia Marina Parque

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €138pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichotels

Studio 17 By Atlantichotels

Unrated
Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 21-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €167pp
Cantinho do Mar

Cantinho do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 15-Oct-20 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €167pp
Plaza Real by Atlantichotels

Plaza Real by Atlantichotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 14-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €171pp
Turim Algarve Mor Hotel

Turim Algarve Mor Hotel

Praia Da Rocha, Room Only
Thu, 30-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €174pp
Algardia Marina Parque Apartme

Algardia Marina Parque Apartme

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Tue, 31-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €197pp
Aldeia da Falesia

Aldeia da Falesia

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sat, 18-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €197pp
Balaia Atlantico

Balaia Atlantico

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 08-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults
fr €263pp
Jardins Vale de Parra Apartamentos Turísticos

Jardins Vale de Parra Apartamentos Turísticos

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 02-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €381pp
Choromar Apartments

Choromar Apartments

Albufeira, Room Only
Thu, 30-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €389pp
Clube Albufeira Garden Village

Clube Albufeira Garden Village

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 09-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
5 Adults
fr €406pp
Villas Barrocal

Villas Barrocal

Pêra, Room Only
Tue, 14-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €440pp
Ourabay Hotel Apartamento - Art & Holidays

Ourabay Hotel Apartamento - Art & Holidays

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 11-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
5 Adults
fr €454pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Thu, 25-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €488pp
Luna Miramar Club

Luna Miramar Club

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Sat, 25-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €807pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.