Cheap Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Cheap Holidays from Knock to Lanzarote


Adults 0
Children 0

Lanzarote Holiday Deals from Knock

Los Tulipanes

Los Tulipanes

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €285pp
Guacimeta Apartments

Guacimeta Apartments

Playa Matagorda, All Inclusive
Thu, 07-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €348pp
LA LAGUNETA I/II APARTAMENTOS

LA LAGUNETA I/II APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 12-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €366pp
BELLEVUE AQUARIUS APARTAMENTOS

BELLEVUE AQUARIUS APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 02-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €373pp
TABAIBA CENTER APARTAMENTOS

TABAIBA CENTER APARTAMENTOS

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Fri, 06-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €410pp
EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

EUROPA APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 28-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €423pp
Europa

Europa

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 12-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €489pp
Apartamentos Celeste

Apartamentos Celeste

Unrated
Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
4 Adults
fr €548pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Fri, 05-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €584pp
Ereza Villas Blancas

Ereza Villas Blancas

Playa Blanca, Room Only
Thu, 26-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
4 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €710pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.