Holidays from Shannon to the Algarve | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays from Shannon to the Algarve


Adults 0
Children 0

Algarve Holidays from Shannon

Bellavista Avenida

Bellavista Avenida

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 30-Mar-20 for 2 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €131pp
Turim Algarve Mor Hotel

Turim Algarve Mor Hotel

Praia Da Rocha, Room Only
Fri, 17-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €198pp
Algardia Marina Parque

Algardia Marina Parque

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Fri, 24-Apr-20 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €223pp
Algardia Marina Parque by Garvetur

Algardia Marina Parque by Garvetur

Vilamoura, Room Only
Fri, 01-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €241pp
Aldeia da Falesia

Aldeia da Falesia

Albufeira, Self Catering
Fri, 05-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €354pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichotels

Studio 17 By Atlantichotels

Unrated
Portimao, Self Catering
Mon, 06-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €358pp
Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 20-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €417pp
Montemar

Montemar

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 27-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €438pp
Hotel DAlcoutim

Hotel DAlcoutim

Alcoutim, Room Only
Fri, 24-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €465pp
Montramar

Montramar

Unrated
Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Jun-20 for 11 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €582pp
Be Smart Terrace Algarve

Be Smart Terrace Algarve

Unrated
Armacao de Pera, All Inclusive
Sun, 26-Jul-20 for 10 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €802pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.