Holidays from your Local Airport | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays From Your Local Airport

There are some great holiday deals from an airport near you. Just take a look at the great selection of destinations, with the convenience of flying from your local airport.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin

Albergo Residence Pucara

Albergo Residence Pucara

Tramonti, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 03-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €177pp
Blue Sea Montevista-Hawai

Blue Sea Montevista-Hawai

Lloret de Mar, All Inclusive
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €178pp
Pueblo Acantilado Suites

Pueblo Acantilado Suites

El Campello, Room Only
Wed, 15-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €211pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork

Torre Velha

Torre Velha

Albufeira, Room Only
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €148pp
MAVINA HOTEL & APARTMENTS

MAVINA HOTEL & APARTMENTS

Bugibba, Self Catering
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €177pp
Algamar by Garvetur

Algamar by Garvetur

Vilamoura, Room Only
Mon, 09-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €189pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock

Leo Deluxe Punta Umbria

Leo Deluxe Punta Umbria

Punta Umbria, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €257pp
Clube Praia Vau

Clube Praia Vau

Praia da Rocha, Room Only
Tue, 03-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €351pp
Apartamentos Mediterraneo

Apartamentos Mediterraneo

Nerja, Room Only
Sat, 28-Sep-19 for 14 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €442pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Shannon

Hotel Kristal

Hotel Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sun, 22-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €309pp
Guacimeta

Guacimeta

Unrated
Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 26-Aug-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €320pp
Balaia Sol Holiday Club

Balaia Sol Holiday Club

Albufeira, Room Only
Fri, 04-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €331pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Belfast

Hotel Leblon

Hotel Leblon

El Arenal, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 21-Jul-19 for 4 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €366pp
Orbitur Sagres

Orbitur Sagres

Vila do Bispo, Room Only
Tue, 13-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €483pp
Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast City
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €484pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Kerry

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 14-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults
fr €292pp
Savoy Hostal

Savoy Hostal

Alcoy, Room Only
Fri, 02-Aug-19 for 3 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults
fr €322pp
Praia Vau 17 - By Atlantichoice

Praia Vau 17 - By Atlantichoice

Praia da Rocha, Self Catering
Tue, 16-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults, 4 Children
fr €441pp


ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.