Holidays from your Local Airport | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holidays From Your Local Airport

There are some great holiday deals from an airport near you. Just take a look at the great selection of destinations, with the convenience of flying from your local airport.


Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Dublin

HOTEL SUMMER  - CALELLA

HOTEL SUMMER - CALELLA

Calella, HB
Tue, 14-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €221pp
Bahia City Hotel

Bahia City Hotel

Agadir, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €237pp
BRAVO 1 APARTHOTEL

BRAVO 1 APARTHOTEL

SUNNY BEACH, Room Only
Sat, 25-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €274pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Cork

APARTAMENTOS PLAYAZUL

APARTAMENTOS PLAYAZUL

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults
fr €266pp
Apartamentos La Fonda

Apartamentos La Fonda

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sun, 02-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €313pp
Elegance Vista Blava

Elegance Vista Blava

Cala Millor, All Inclusive
Mon, 06-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €334pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Knock

Mirachoro III

Mirachoro III

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Thu, 09-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults
fr €166pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 08-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €173pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Sat, 19-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €180pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Shannon

HOTEL SPA MARBELLA HILLS

HOTEL SPA MARBELLA HILLS

Ojen, Self Catering
Sat, 19-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €307pp
Teneguia

Teneguia

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 27-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €310pp
Mediterraneo

Mediterraneo

Nerja, Self Catering
Sat, 16-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult, 1 Teenager
fr €372pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Belfast

Elegance Playa Arenal II

Elegance Playa Arenal II

El Arenal, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €185pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Fri, 08-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €201pp
Alboran

Alboran

Salou, Self Catering
Tue, 09-Jul-19 for 10 Nights
From Belfast
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €558pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Holidays from Kerry

Europa House Sun Beach

Europa House Sun Beach

Guardamar Segura, Self Catering
Fri, 21-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
4 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €293pp
Santa Faz

Santa Faz

Benidorm, Room Only
Fri, 04-Oct-19 for 14 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults
fr €331pp
Marina Internacional

Marina Internacional

Torrevieja, Room Only
Mon, 24-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
4 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €397pp


ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.