Last Minute Holidays from Cork | Cheap Last Minute Holiday Deals from Cork | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Last Minute Holidays from Cork


Adults 0
Children 0

Last Minute Sun Holiday Deals from Cork

Oasis D'or

Oasis D'or

Cala d'Or, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 10-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €115pp
Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Mirachoro I Apartamentos - Albufeira

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 25-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €135pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 27-Apr-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €141pp
Santa Faz

Santa Faz

Benidorm, Room Only
Thu, 16-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €145pp
VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Fri, 17-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €187pp
Hotel Torremolinos Centro

Hotel Torremolinos Centro

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 26-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €244pp
Vik Coral Beach

Vik Coral Beach

Playa Blanca, All Inclusive
Mon, 06-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €264pp
Mijas Costa Oasis By Grangefield Oasis Club

Mijas Costa Oasis By Grangefield Oasis Club

Mijas, Self Catering
Wed, 15-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €287pp
IG Nachosol Premium by Servatur

IG Nachosol Premium by Servatur

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Fri, 26-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €368pp
Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Callao Salvaje, All Inclusive
Mon, 29-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 1 Teenager
fr €370pp
Apartamentos La Laguneta

Apartamentos La Laguneta

Unrated
Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 11-May-19 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €421pp
Apartments Carol

Apartments Carol

Cavtat, Room Only
Sat, 04-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €452pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Mon, 22-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €471pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sat, 20-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €682pp
The Santa Maria Hotel

The Santa Maria Hotel

St Pauls Bay, Room Only
Sun, 21-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 1 Infant
fr €707pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.