Luxury Holidays from Ireland | Five Star Sun Holiday Deals | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Luxury Holidays from Ireland


Adults 0
Children 0

Luxury Holiday Deals

Grand Muthu Forte da Oura

Grand Muthu Forte da Oura

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €500pp
Vila Gal Sintra

Vila Gal Sintra

Sintra, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 31-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €500pp
InterContinental Malta

InterContinental Malta

St. Julian's, Room Only
Sat, 14-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €500pp
GRAND MUTHU FORTE DA OURA

GRAND MUTHU FORTE DA OURA

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Fri, 25-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €500pp
GRAND MUTHU GOLF PLAZA HOTEL & SPA

GRAND MUTHU GOLF PLAZA HOTEL & SPA

Golf del Sur, HB
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €501pp
Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort

Sheraton Fuerteventura Beach, Golf & Spa Resort

Caleta de Fuste, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 19-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €566pp
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra

Eurostars Suites Mirasierra

Madrid, Room Only
Wed, 30-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €566pp
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel

Blue Bay Platinum Hotel

Marmaris, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 13-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €568pp
Sant Pere Del Bosc

Sant Pere Del Bosc

Lloret de Mar, Room Only
Mon, 07-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €571pp
Villas Castillo - Fuerteventura

Villas Castillo - Fuerteventura

Caleta de Fuste, Room Only
Sat, 09-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €633pp
Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences – Apartments

Aphrodite Hills Golf & Spa Resort Residences – Apartments

Aphrodite Hills, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €640pp
Reunion Resort by 1791 Vacation Experience

Reunion Resort by 1791 Vacation Experience

Kissimmee, Self Catering
Sun, 05-Jan-20 for 8 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €693pp
FERGUS Style Tobago

FERGUS Style Tobago

Palma Nova, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 16-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €694pp
GRAN HOTEL ATLANTIS BAHIA REAL GRAND LUXE

GRAN HOTEL ATLANTIS BAHIA REAL GRAND LUXE

Corralejo, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 30-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €766pp
Vouliagmeni Suites

Vouliagmeni Suites

Vouliagmeni, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 19-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €770pp
The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa

The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa

Kalithea, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 24-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €775pp
Krystal Urban Cancún Centro

Krystal Urban Cancún Centro

Cancun, Room Only
Wed, 25-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €914pp
Luna Beach Deluxe Hotel - All Inclusive

Luna Beach Deluxe Hotel - All Inclusive

Marmaris, All Inclusive
Mon, 13-Jul-20 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €1,460pp
Pedregal Palace

Pedregal Palace

Mexico City, Room Only
Fri, 27-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,755pp
FIESTA INN PUERTO VALLARTA

FIESTA INN PUERTO VALLARTA

Puerto Vallarta, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 27-Jun-20 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €1,842pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.