Get our best deals delivered to your inbox - SunSearch Holidays Newsletter - SunSearch Holidays

News Headlines

Get our best deals delivered to your inbox


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals

Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sun, 03-Feb-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €99pp
Kaan Apart

Kaan Apart

Marmaris, Self Catering
Wed, 10-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €101pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 20-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €103pp
Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Apartamentos Park Suites Salou

Salou, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €112pp
Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Room Only
Mon, 11-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €115pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sun, 07-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €122pp
Pierre & Vacances Terrazas Costa del Sol

Pierre & Vacances Terrazas Costa del Sol

Manilva, Self Catering
Sun, 02-Jun-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €146pp
Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Thu, 23-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €147pp
Hub New Lisbon Hostel

Hub New Lisbon Hostel

Bairro Alto & Chiado/Baixa, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 23-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €160pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Fri, 18-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €161pp
Elegance Playa Arenal II

Elegance Playa Arenal II

El Arenal, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €185pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 29-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €186pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 29-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €186pp
Riad Si Amara

Riad Si Amara

Marrakech, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 11-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €195pp
HOTEL LEBLON

HOTEL LEBLON

Playa De Palma, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €204pp
YOURHOUSE APARTAMENTOS ALCUDIA

YOURHOUSE APARTAMENTOS ALCUDIA

ALCUDIA, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €212pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

PUERTO DE LA CRUZ, Room Only
Thu, 04-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €219pp
Apartamentos Estrella Del Norte

Apartamentos Estrella Del Norte

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Room Only
Fri, 25-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €231pp
Bahia City Hotel

Bahia City Hotel

Agadir, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €237pp
APARTAMENTOS PLAYAZUL

APARTAMENTOS PLAYAZUL

Playa De Las Americas, Self Catering
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults
fr €266pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.