Get our best deals delivered to your inbox - SunSearch Holidays Newsletter - SunSearch Holidays

News Headlines

Get our best deals delivered to your inbox


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals

APARTAMENTOS CLUB TORRE VELLA

APARTAMENTOS CLUB TORRE VELLA

L'Estartit, Self Catering
Sat, 18-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
6 Adults
fr €94pp
Eirasol

Eirasol

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €94pp
Eirasol

Eirasol

Albufeira, Room Only
Mon, 01-Apr-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €96pp
Internacional Ii / Inter2 Salou

Internacional Ii / Inter2 Salou

Salou, Room Only
Mon, 13-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €129pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €135pp
ELS LLORERS APARTAMENTOS

ELS LLORERS APARTAMENTOS

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 08-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €137pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Wed, 04-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €139pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €154pp
Club la Costa at Marina sol

Club la Costa at Marina sol

Fuengirola, Self Catering
Tue, 21-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €154pp
El Pinar

El Pinar

Miami Playa, Self Catering
Thu, 05-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 4 Children
fr €157pp
Costa Mediterraneo

Costa Mediterraneo

El Arenal, Room Only
Wed, 10-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €166pp
Luz Y Mar Apartments

Luz Y Mar Apartments

Unrated
Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Mon, 08-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €173pp
Vilamar

Vilamar

Luz, Room Only
Thu, 02-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €183pp
Elegance Adriano

Elegance Adriano

Torremolinos, Room Only
Wed, 22-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €190pp
Jardim da Amadora

Jardim da Amadora

Lisbon, Room Only
Thu, 02-Jan-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €192pp
Holiday Park

Holiday Park

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Sat, 18-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €200pp
Pinhal Do Sol

Pinhal Do Sol

Quarteira, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 10-Apr-19 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €216pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Thu, 25-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €216pp
SR Hotel Torre Arena

SR Hotel Torre Arena

Nerja, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 15-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €224pp
Playacartaya Aquapark & Spa Hotel

Playacartaya Aquapark & Spa Hotel

Cartaya, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 30-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €237pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.