Get our best deals delivered to your inbox - SunSearch Holidays Newsletter - SunSearch Holidays

News Headlines

Get our best deals delivered to your inbox


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Deals

Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €61pp
Agua Marinha

Agua Marinha

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €69pp
Praia Sol

Praia Sol

Quarteira, Room Only
Thu, 10-Jan-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €87pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €101pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €103pp
Luz Bay

Luz Bay

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €109pp
Camping Village Roma

Camping Village Roma

Aurelio & Monteverde, Room Only
Mon, 14-Jan-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €114pp
APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

APARTAMENTOS FORTUNA LLORET (LL)

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Wed, 15-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €116pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Praia Da Rocha, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €121pp
Los Tamarindos

Los Tamarindos

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Tue, 12-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €121pp
Hotel H·TOP Molinos Park 3*

Hotel H·TOP Molinos Park 3*

Salou, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €137pp
HOSTAL FLORENCIO

HOSTAL FLORENCIO

SAN ANTONIO CENTRE, Room Only
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €139pp
HOSTAL FLORENCIO

HOSTAL FLORENCIO

SAN ANTONIO CENTRE, Room Only
Wed, 03-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €139pp
GOYA HOTEL

GOYA HOTEL

ALICANTE, Room Only
Mon, 11-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €143pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 07-Feb-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €145pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €146pp
VIP Inn Miramonte

VIP Inn Miramonte

Lisbon, Room Only
Thu, 23-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €159pp
Pestana Alvor Atlântico Residences

Pestana Alvor Atlântico Residences

Alvor, Room Only
Tue, 19-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €170pp
Turquesa Beach

Turquesa Beach

Calpe, Self Catering
Fri, 22-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €174pp
Lodomar Spa & Talasoterapia

Lodomar Spa & Talasoterapia

San Pedro De Pinatar, Self Catering
Thu, 03-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €174pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.