Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals from Dublin

Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Fri, 27-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €283pp
Golf Beach Hotel

Golf Beach Hotel

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €295pp
Hotel Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Hotel Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Santa Ponsa, HB
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €296pp
Plazamar Serenity Resort Apartments

Plazamar Serenity Resort Apartments

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Wed, 02-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €306pp
CLUB SANTA PONSA

CLUB SANTA PONSA

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €457pp
Vista Club

Vista Club

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Fri, 09-Aug-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €488pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holidays from Shannon

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €309pp
Hotel Bahía Del Sol

Hotel Bahía Del Sol

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Sun, 04-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €808pp
Plazamar Serenity Resort Apartments

Plazamar Serenity Resort Apartments

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Wed, 17-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €956pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals from Cork

Golf Beach Hotel

Golf Beach Hotel

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 29-Jul-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €358pp
Hotel Miranda

Hotel Miranda

Santa Ponsa, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €428pp
Miranda Soul

Miranda Soul

Santa Ponsa, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €470pp
Boutique Hotel Bon Repos - Adults Only

Boutique Hotel Bon Repos - Adults Only

Santa Ponsa, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 19-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €578pp
VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 17-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €598pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.