Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals


Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals from Dublin

Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Globales Playa Santa Ponsa

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Tue, 13-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €342pp
Golf Beach

Golf Beach

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Thu, 09-Jul-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €350pp
ONA Surfing Playa

ONA Surfing Playa

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €354pp
Ona Surfing Playa Apartments

Ona Surfing Playa Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Tue, 08-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €381pp
Vista Club

Vista Club

Unrated
Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Sat, 15-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Children
fr €395pp
VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Tue, 21-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €517pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holidays from Shannon

Apartamentos Mallorca Deya

Apartamentos Mallorca Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Wed, 02-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €327pp
Ona Surfing Playa

Ona Surfing Playa

Unrated
Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sat, 05-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €383pp
Golf Beach

Golf Beach

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Wed, 10-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €483pp
Adults 0
Children 0

Santa Ponsa Holiday Deals from Cork

Sun Beach Apartments

Sun Beach Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 12-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €196pp
Holiday Park

Holiday Park

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 05-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €226pp
Apartments DEYA

Apartments DEYA

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sun, 06-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €347pp
Ona Surfing Playa

Ona Surfing Playa

Unrated
Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €460pp
Bahia del Sol

Bahia del Sol

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Fri, 04-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €721pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.