Short Breaks in the Sun | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Short Breaks in the Sun


Adults 0
Children 0

Short Break Deals

Sun Beach Apartments

Sun Beach Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 12-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €196pp
Aldeia Da Falesia

Aldeia Da Falesia

Albufeira, Self Catering
Sun, 20-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €224pp
Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Tue, 08-Sep-20 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €233pp
Apartamentos Guacimeta

Apartamentos Guacimeta

Unrated
Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Tue, 08-Dec-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €257pp
Laguna Park II

Laguna Park II

Costa Adeje, Room Only
Thu, 08-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €280pp
Teix Hotel

Teix Hotel

Palma Nova, Room Only
Mon, 25-May-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €315pp
Green Park

Green Park

Playa del Ingles, Self Catering
Wed, 09-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €319pp
MEDPLAYA HOTEL BALI

MEDPLAYA HOTEL BALI

Benalmadena, All Inclusive
Thu, 15-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €320pp
Aparthotel Océano

Aparthotel Océano

Costa Teguise, Room Only
Fri, 04-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €351pp
Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Fri, 10-Jul-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €353pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.