Short Breaks in the Sun | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Short Breaks in the Sun


Adults 0
Children 0

Short Break Deals

Studio 17

Studio 17

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 30-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €81pp
Plaza Real Aparthotel

Plaza Real Aparthotel

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 17-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €103pp
Monica Isabel Beach Club

Monica Isabel Beach Club

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Sat, 30-Nov-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €111pp
Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €120pp
Apartamentos Mallorca Portofino

Apartamentos Mallorca Portofino

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Sun, 13-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €126pp
Colina da Lapa Club

Colina da Lapa Club

Carvoeiro, Room Only
Sun, 17-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €141pp
La Mineria

La Mineria

Los Alcazares/Mar Menor, Room Only
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €143pp
H·Top Olympic

H·Top Olympic

Calella, HB
Sun, 13-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €144pp
BENALMADENA PLAYA GOOD PLACES

BENALMADENA PLAYA GOOD PLACES

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 18-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €150pp
Hotel Domus

Hotel Domus

Málaga, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 05-Dec-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €160pp
Club Cala Romani

Club Cala Romani

Calas de Mallorca, All Inclusive
Fri, 01-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €161pp
HOSTAL ANIBAL

HOSTAL ANIBAL

San Antonio, Room Only
Sun, 06-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €177pp
Catalina Park

Catalina Park

Las Palmas, Self Catering
Tue, 04-Feb-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €239pp
Marconfort Griego Hotel

Marconfort Griego Hotel

Torremolinos, All Inclusive
Fri, 07-Feb-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €243pp
Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Hotel Blue Sea Callao Garden

Callao Salvaje, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 29-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €244pp
Guacimeta Apartamentos - All Inclusive

Guacimeta Apartamentos - All Inclusive

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Mon, 23-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €246pp
Hotel Tabaiba Center Lanzarote

Hotel Tabaiba Center Lanzarote

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 21-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €276pp
Tabaiba Center

Tabaiba Center

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €285pp
Alto Fairways

Alto Fairways

Alvor, Room Only
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €291pp
The Blue Apartments by Ibiza Feeling

The Blue Apartments by Ibiza Feeling

San Antonio, Room Only
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €375pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.