Short Breaks in the Sun | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Short Breaks in the Sun


Adults 0
Children 0

Short Break Deals

Vilanova Resort

Vilanova Resort

Albufeira, Room Only
Sun, 24-Feb-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €115pp
Luxmar

Luxmar

Benidorm, Self Catering
Mon, 04-Feb-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €115pp
Deya

Deya

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Sun, 07-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €118pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Fri, 08-Mar-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €123pp
Doramar

Doramar

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Apr-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €180pp
H·TOP Molinos Park 3*

H·TOP Molinos Park 3*

Salou, All Inclusive
Sat, 06-Apr-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €182pp
Elegance Adriano

Elegance Adriano

Torremolinos, Room Only
Mon, 20-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €187pp
BelleVue Aquarius

BelleVue Aquarius

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Fri, 24-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €226pp
Blue Sea Costa Bastian  (Formerly Diverhotel Lanzarote)

Blue Sea Costa Bastian (Formerly Diverhotel Lanzarote)

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Wed, 30-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €229pp
Santa Monica

Santa Monica

Salou, All Inclusive
Thu, 16-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €235pp
BH Mallorca

BH Mallorca

Magaluf, All Inclusive
Mon, 29-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €245pp
Marisol

Marisol

Calella, Room Only
Fri, 26-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €245pp
Hipotels Natura Garden

Hipotels Natura Garden

Playa Blanca, Room Only
Thu, 02-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €269pp
Miramar

Miramar

Puerto De La Cruz, All Inclusive
Fri, 08-Feb-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €291pp
Sunway San Jorge

Sunway San Jorge

Sitges, Self Catering
Fri, 31-May-19 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €308pp
H10 Andalucia Plaza

H10 Andalucia Plaza

Puerto Banus, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 16-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €349pp
Green Park

Green Park

Playa Del Ingles, Self Catering
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €437pp
Miriam

Miriam

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Mon, 15-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €472pp
Elba Vecindario Aeropuerto Business & Convention

Elba Vecindario Aeropuerto Business & Convention

Vecindario, Room Only
Sat, 20-Apr-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €517pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.