Short Breaks in the Sun | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Short Breaks in the Sun


Adults 0
Children 0

Short Break Deals

Iate

Iate

Praia da Rocha, Self Catering
Mon, 16-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
4 Adults
fr €107pp
Hotel Kristal

Hotel Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sat, 19-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €137pp
Blue Sea Montevista-Hawai

Blue Sea Montevista-Hawai

Lloret de Mar, All Inclusive
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €178pp
Del Pino Hostel

Del Pino Hostel

Teror, Room Only
Sat, 30-Nov-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €179pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Sun, 20-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €209pp
Cheerfulway Valmangude Jardim Apartamentos

Cheerfulway Valmangude Jardim Apartamentos

Albufeira, Room Only
Tue, 03-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €211pp
Apartamentos Salou Pacific

Apartamentos Salou Pacific

Salou, Room Only
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €224pp
Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Thu, 15-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €250pp
Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €260pp
Aparhotel Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia

Aparhotel Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia

Unrated
Porto Colom, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 18-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €272pp
Hotel Gala Placidia

Hotel Gala Placidia

Benidorm, All Inclusive
Sat, 26-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €279pp
Golf Beach Hotel

Golf Beach Hotel

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €295pp
Guacimeta

Guacimeta

Playa Matagorda, All Inclusive
Thu, 26-Sep-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €332pp
Don Felipe

Don Felipe

Cala d'Or, Room Only
Fri, 16-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €333pp
Odon

Odon

Alicante, Room Only
Fri, 19-Jul-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €343pp
Hotel Playamaro

Hotel Playamaro

Maro, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 11-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €387pp
Bahia De San Antonio

Bahia De San Antonio

San Antonio, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €449pp
HOTEL DON BIGOTE

HOTEL DON BIGOTE

Palma Nova, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 07-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €468pp
Apartamentos La Fonda

Apartamentos La Fonda

Benalmadena Pueblo, Room Only
Fri, 26-Jul-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €498pp
Sis Pins

Sis Pins

Puerto Pollensa, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €538pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.