Short Breaks in the Sun | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Short Breaks in the Sun


Adults 0
Children 0

Short Break Deals

El Faro

El Faro

Benidorm, Self Catering
Sun, 01-Mar-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €121pp
Hotel Betania

Hotel Betania

Benalmadena, Room Only
Wed, 26-Feb-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €158pp
Hotel Cuco

Hotel Cuco

Benidorm, All Inclusive
Mon, 09-Mar-20 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €206pp
Mirachoro I

Mirachoro I

Albufeira, Self Catering
Mon, 11-May-20 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €213pp
Plaza Real by Atlantichotels

Plaza Real by Atlantichotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Apr-20 for 5 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €216pp
Clube Alvorferias

Clube Alvorferias

Alvor, Self Catering
Mon, 11-May-20 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €232pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Fri, 01-May-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €271pp
Club Amarilis

Club Amarilis

Praia da Rocha, All Inclusive
Thu, 23-Apr-20 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €290pp
Guacimeta Apartments

Guacimeta Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, All Inclusive
Thu, 23-Apr-20 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €306pp
Los Pueblos

Los Pueblos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 25-Feb-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €337pp
Kristal

Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Fri, 03-Apr-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €361pp
Praia Sol

Praia Sol

Quarteira, Room Only
Fri, 13-Mar-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €368pp
HOSTAL BONA VISTA

HOSTAL BONA VISTA

Sa Coma, All Inclusive
Fri, 05-Jun-20 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €392pp
Medplaya Hotel Balmoral

Medplaya Hotel Balmoral

Benalmadena, HB
Thu, 20-Feb-20 for 3 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €418pp
Malibu Park

Malibu Park

Costa Adeje, Self Catering
Mon, 24-Feb-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €496pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.