Short Breaks in the Sun | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Short Breaks in the Sun


Adults 0
Children 0

Short Break Deals

Apartamentos Salou Pacific

Apartamentos Salou Pacific

Salou, Room Only
Mon, 30-Mar-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €95pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichotels

Studio 17 By Atlantichotels

Unrated
Portimao, Self Catering
Tue, 31-Mar-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €100pp
Interpass Zarco

Interpass Zarco

Vilamoura, Room Only
Sun, 29-Mar-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €107pp
Studio 17 by Atlantichotels

Studio 17 by Atlantichotels

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Mar-20 for 3 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €109pp
Algardia Marina Parque by Garvetur

Algardia Marina Parque by Garvetur

Vilamoura, Room Only
Mon, 30-Mar-20 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers
fr €125pp
Pinomar

Pinomar

S'Illot, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 01-May-20 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €151pp
Doramar

Doramar

Unrated
Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Mar-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €179pp
Bellevue Vistanova

Bellevue Vistanova

Palma Nova, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 01-May-20 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €196pp
HOTEL FLAMBOYAN - CARIBE

HOTEL FLAMBOYAN - CARIBE

Magalluf, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 24-Apr-20 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €207pp
Europa

Europa

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sun, 29-Mar-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €208pp
LA CASETA Apartments

LA CASETA Apartments

Benidorm, Self Catering
Tue, 31-Mar-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €209pp
Janelas Do Mar

Janelas Do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 17-Sep-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
6 Adults
fr €232pp
Hostel Malaga city

Hostel Malaga city

Málaga, Room Only
Fri, 03-Apr-20 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €244pp
Marina Elite Resort

Marina Elite Resort

Balito, Room Only
Fri, 01-May-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €251pp
Plazamar Serenity Resort Apartments

Plazamar Serenity Resort Apartments

Santa Ponsa, All Inclusive
Mon, 20-Apr-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €264pp
Apartamentos Costa Mar

Apartamentos Costa Mar

Los Cristianos, Room Only
Thu, 10-Sep-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €283pp
Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos

Blue Sea Hotel Los Fiscos

Puerto del Carmen, All Inclusive
Sat, 18-Apr-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €301pp
PYR Marbella

PYR Marbella

Puerto Banus, Self Catering
Mon, 26-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €304pp
Inout

Inout

Barcelona, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 25-Jun-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €338pp
Blanca Paloma

Blanca Paloma

Las Palmas, Room Only
Sat, 29-Feb-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €389pp