Singles Holidays | Solo Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Singles Holidays


Adults 1
Children 0

Singles Holiday Deals

Hostellicious

Hostellicious

Faro, Room Only
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 2 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €178pp
Inout Hostel

Inout Hostel

Barcelona, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 04-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €180pp
Hostel Floridita

Hostel Floridita

Palma Nova, Room Only
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €249pp
Seven Hostel

Seven Hostel

Sorrento, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 07-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €290pp
Hotel Villa Fiorentina

Hotel Villa Fiorentina

Ischia Island, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €291pp
Tosunoglu Apart Hotel

Tosunoglu Apart Hotel

Bodrum, Room Only
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €317pp
Samba

Samba

Lloret de Mar, All Inclusive
Fri, 15-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €387pp
Garda Family House

Garda Family House

Brenzone-Castelletto, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 08-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €390pp
Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Thu, 19-Sep-19 for 8 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €396pp
LA ESTACION HOTEL

LA ESTACION HOTEL

Benidorm, HB
Sun, 29-Dec-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €402pp
Capri

Capri

Maspalomas, Self Catering
Thu, 29-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €444pp
Quayside Village Hotel

Quayside Village Hotel

Kavos, Room Only
Fri, 20-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €463pp
Hostel Malaga City

Hostel Malaga City

Unrated
Málaga, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €468pp
HOTEL DON BIGOTE

HOTEL DON BIGOTE

Palma Nova, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 07-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €468pp
Adriatic Dubrovnik Hotel

Adriatic Dubrovnik Hotel

Dubrovnik, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 01-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Belfast
1 Adult
fr €518pp
Paphiessa

Paphiessa

Kato Paphos, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 22-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €607pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Mon, 02-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €616pp
The Bugibba Hotel

The Bugibba Hotel

St Pauls Bay, Room Only
Thu, 18-Jul-19 for 10 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €748pp
Macarena hostel

Macarena hostel

Hotel Zone, Room Only
Sat, 24-Aug-19 for 6 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,051pp
Columbia Beach Resort

Columbia Beach Resort

Pissouri, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 19-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €2,470pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.