Singles Holidays | Solo Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Singles Holidays


Adults 1
Children 0

Singles Holiday Deals

Hub New Lisbon Hostel

Hub New Lisbon Hostel

Bairro Alto & Chiado/Baixa, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 23-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €160pp
Luz Bay

Luz Bay

Lagos, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 17-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €209pp
Kristal

Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Tue, 05-Mar-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €213pp
Porto Azurro Apart Hotel

Porto Azurro Apart Hotel

Xemxija, Room Only
Thu, 24-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €235pp
Sun Hotel Kineta

Sun Hotel Kineta

Athens Coast, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 26-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €345pp
Oasis

Oasis

La Manga Del Mar Menor, Self Catering
Thu, 02-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €359pp
Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Oasis Lanz Beach Mate

Costa Teguise, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 20-Jan-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €367pp
HOSTAL VISTA ALEGRE BY EUROTELS

HOSTAL VISTA ALEGRE BY EUROTELS

PUERTO ALCUDIA, Room Only
Thu, 23-May-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €401pp
Montemar

Montemar

Playa Del Ingles, Self Catering
Fri, 24-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €420pp
SBH Fuerteventura Playa

SBH Fuerteventura Playa

Costa Calma, All Inclusive
Fri, 18-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €420pp
Delmon Palace

Delmon Palace

Dubai, Room Only
Thu, 24-Jan-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €493pp
Blue Sea Costa Bastian

Blue Sea Costa Bastian

Costa Teguise, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 23-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €618pp
Granada Park

Granada Park

Playa De Las Americas, HB
Sat, 23-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €631pp
Altair

Altair

Puerto Rico (Gran), Self Catering
Thu, 17-Jan-19 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,172pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.