Singles Holidays | Solo Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Singles Holidays


Adults 1
Children 0

Singles Holiday Deals

Albufeira Jardim Apartments

Albufeira Jardim Apartments

Albufeira, Room Only
Mon, 24-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €166pp
Mlaga Hostel Bed & Beachfast

Mlaga Hostel Bed & Beachfast

Málaga, Room Only
Thu, 27-Feb-20 for 2 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €167pp
Algardia Marina Parque

Algardia Marina Parque

Vilamoura, Room Only
Thu, 23-Apr-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €245pp
Green House Apart Hotel

Green House Apart Hotel

Bodrum, Room Only
Sat, 04-Apr-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €280pp
EsNautico Suites

EsNautico Suites

Porto Cristo, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 05-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €364pp
HOTEL MAGA

HOTEL MAGA

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Wed, 01-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €408pp
Hostel Malaga City

Hostel Malaga City

Malaga, Room Only
Sun, 01-Mar-20 for 14 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €410pp
Revekka Rooms Bed & Breakfast

Revekka Rooms Bed & Breakfast

Kissamos, Room Only
Sun, 05-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €429pp
Paphiessa

Paphiessa

Kato Paphos, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 06-Apr-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €442pp
Casas Heddy

Casas Heddy

Puerto Del Carmen, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 08-Sep-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €442pp
Hotel Best Benalmadena

Hotel Best Benalmadena

Benalmadena, All Inclusive
Mon, 18-May-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €447pp
Kristal

Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Sat, 04-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
1 Adult
fr €553pp
HOTEL SES PUNTETES

HOTEL SES PUNTETES

Cala d Or, Room Only
Thu, 09-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €580pp
Appart Hotel Assounfou

Appart Hotel Assounfou

Marrakech, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 30-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €586pp
Hotel Oasis Park

Hotel Oasis Park

Salou, Room Only
Thu, 20-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €592pp
HOTEL EL CABO

HOTEL EL CABO

Agaete, Room Only
Thu, 13-Feb-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €617pp
ALBIR GARDEN RESORT

ALBIR GARDEN RESORT

Albir, All Inclusive
Mon, 30-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Kerry
1 Adult
fr €777pp
Comfort Suites Lithonia- Stonecrest -Near Mall

Comfort Suites Lithonia- Stonecrest -Near Mall

Lithonia, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 04-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,209pp
Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel

Best Western Bowery Hanbee Hotel

Lower Manhattan, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 19-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €1,308pp
YELLOW ALVOR GARDEN HOTEL

YELLOW ALVOR GARDEN HOTEL

Alvor, All Inclusive
Fri, 17-Jul-20 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
1 Adult
fr €2,909pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.