Special Offers - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Special Offers


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Special Offers

Choro Mar

Choro Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Wed, 14-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €175pp
Sun Beach Apartments

Sun Beach Apartments

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 12-Oct-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €196pp
Apartamentos Paraiso 10

Apartamentos Paraiso 10

Benidorm, Room Only
Wed, 25-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €211pp
Colina Village

Colina Village

Carvoeiro, Self Catering
Tue, 31-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €214pp
Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Fri, 02-Oct-20 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €221pp
Mirachoro III

Mirachoro III

Portimao, Self Catering
Thu, 14-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €232pp
Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Tue, 05-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €232pp
MAVINA HOTEL & APARTMENTS

MAVINA HOTEL & APARTMENTS

Bugibba, Self Catering
Tue, 22-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €272pp
Parque Mourabel, Oasis Village and Pe do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oasis Village and Pe do Lago

Vilamoura, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 14-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €276pp
Lanzarote Paradise Apartments

Lanzarote Paradise Apartments

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Sat, 02-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €278pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Sun, 22-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €282pp
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling

The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling

San Antonio, Room Only
Wed, 13-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Child
fr €302pp
Bellevue Club

Bellevue Club

Alcudia, Self Catering
Fri, 29-May-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €306pp
Hotel Agur

Hotel Agur

Fuengirola, Room Only
Thu, 01-Oct-20 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €365pp
Apartment In Málaga 102208

Apartment In Málaga 102208

Malaga, Room Only
Sat, 04-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €385pp
HOTEL DON BIGOTE

HOTEL DON BIGOTE

Palma Nova, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 01-Aug-20 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €397pp
Ladonia Hotels Adakule

Ladonia Hotels Adakule

Kusadasi, All Inclusive
Sat, 12-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €413pp
Es Bolero

Es Bolero

Cala d Or, All Inclusive
Tue, 15-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €443pp
Letsos Hotel

Letsos Hotel

Alikanas, Self Catering
Sun, 30-Aug-20 for 14 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €466pp
Sunny Day Club

Sunny Day Club

Sunny Beach, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 24-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €466pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.