Special Offers - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Special Offers


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Special Offers

APARTAMENTOS  ELS SALATS - ESTARTIT

APARTAMENTOS ELS SALATS - ESTARTIT

L'Estartit, Self Catering
Tue, 07-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 3 Teenagers
fr €76pp
Teix

Teix

Palma Nova, Room Only
Sun, 28-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €124pp
Hotel Cabo de Gata

Hotel Cabo de Gata

El Toyo, Room Only
Tue, 30-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €130pp
Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Studio 17 by Atlantic Hotels

Portimao, Room Only
Thu, 05-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €130pp
Plus Prague

Plus Prague

Prague, Room Only
Sat, 08-Jun-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €137pp
Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Studio 17 By Atlantichoice

Portimao, Self Catering
Wed, 08-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €137pp
Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Room Only
Sat, 04-May-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €138pp
Goya Hotel

Goya Hotel

Alicante, Room Only
Mon, 20-May-19 for 4 Nights
From Kerry
2 Adults
fr €146pp
Palais El Miria

Palais El Miria

Marrakech, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 15-Sep-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €148pp
Bellevue Vistanova

Bellevue Vistanova

Magalluf, HB
Sun, 28-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €154pp
HC HOTEL MAGEC

HC HOTEL MAGEC

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Thu, 25-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults
fr €155pp
Belém Guest House

Belém Guest House

Lisbon, Bed & Breakfast
Sun, 16-Jun-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €179pp
BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

Benalmadena, Room Only
Mon, 29-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €184pp
Appart' City Confort Cannes-Mandelieu La Napoule

Appart' City Confort Cannes-Mandelieu La Napoule

Mandelieu, Room Only
Sat, 25-May-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €196pp
Ioli Village

Ioli Village

Pefkohori, Self Catering
Fri, 03-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €202pp
Kervansaray Hotel Marmaris

Kervansaray Hotel Marmaris

Marmaris, All Inclusive
Wed, 16-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €205pp
Miranda

Miranda

Blanes, Room Only
Sat, 07-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €210pp
PIERRE VACANCES DEYA APARTAMENTOS

PIERRE VACANCES DEYA APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 20-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €223pp
Belém Guest House

Belém Guest House

Lisbon, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 08-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €236pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 23-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €258pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.