Special Offers - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Special Offers


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Special Offers

APARTAMENTOS SALOU PACIFIC

APARTAMENTOS SALOU PACIFIC

Salou, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €99pp
HOTEL H.TOP SECRET 3*

HOTEL H.TOP SECRET 3*

Costa Brava/ Barcelona, Room Only
Sat, 06-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €99pp
APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

APARTMENTS MEDITERRANEO (NERJA)

Nerja, Self Catering
Sat, 06-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €111pp
Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €121pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Tue, 02-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €123pp
The San Anton Hotel

The San Anton Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Fri, 22-Feb-19 for 3 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €123pp
Mijas Costa Oasis by Grangefield Oasis.

Mijas Costa Oasis by Grangefield Oasis.

Mijas Coast, Room Only
Mon, 25-Feb-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
3 Adults
fr €162pp
BH Mallorca

BH Mallorca

Magaluf, All Inclusive
Mon, 29-Apr-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €183pp
Capri

Capri

Maspalomas, Self Catering
Wed, 13-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €193pp
Vista De Rey

Vista De Rey

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Sat, 28-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €211pp
Adagio Access Nogent Sur Marne

Adagio Access Nogent Sur Marne

Disneyland Paris, Room Only
Sun, 24-Mar-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €216pp
Inout Hostel

Inout Hostel

Sarria Area, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 12-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €220pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CALETA DE FUSTE, Self Catering
Sun, 03-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €221pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Room Only
Sun, 19-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €222pp
HOTEL DON CANDIDO

HOTEL DON CANDIDO

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Tue, 12-Mar-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €234pp
SUNSEA VILLAGE Apartments

SUNSEA VILLAGE Apartments

Unrated
CALPE, Self Catering
Sat, 04-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €234pp
Apartments Arcos II  Azahar House

Apartments Arcos II Azahar House

Valencia, Room Only
Sun, 14-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €249pp
Kirios

Kirios

Nessebar, Room Only
Thu, 16-May-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €259pp
Talana Hotel

Talana Hotel

Jersey, Room Only
Thu, 20-Jun-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €262pp
Safari

Safari

Calella, Self Catering
Sat, 08-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €263pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.