Special Offers - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Special Offers


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Special Offers

Hotel Roc Blanc

Hotel Roc Blanc

La Molina, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €94pp
Huli Hotel & Apartments

Huli Hotel & Apartments

Qawra, Room Only
Thu, 28-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €95pp
Plaza Real Aparthotel

Plaza Real Aparthotel

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 17-Nov-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €103pp
BENALMADENA PLAYA GOOD PLACES

BENALMADENA PLAYA GOOD PLACES

Benalmadena, Self Catering
Fri, 18-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €150pp
The Santa Maria Hotel

The Santa Maria Hotel

Bugibba, Room Only
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €156pp
Chameleon Hostel Alicante

Chameleon Hostel Alicante

Unrated
Alicante, Room Only
Mon, 07-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Kerry
1 Adult
fr €166pp
Niki

Niki

Zelo Buon Persico, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 27-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €166pp
Don Gregorio

Don Gregorio

Benidorm, Self Catering
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €168pp
Grand Villa Sol Apart

Grand Villa Sol Apart

Marmaris, Self Catering
Sun, 13-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €169pp
Hotel Betania

Hotel Betania

Benalmadena, Room Only
Thu, 17-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €169pp
Apartamentos San Francisco

Apartamentos San Francisco

Unrated
San Antonio, Self Catering
Wed, 23-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 3 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €169pp
La Barracuda

La Barracuda

Torremolinos, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 13-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult, 2 Children
fr €174pp
HOSTAL ANIBAL

HOSTAL ANIBAL

San Antonio, Room Only
Sun, 06-Oct-19 for 3 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €177pp
CHECKIN PINEDA HOTEL

CHECKIN PINEDA HOTEL

Pineda de Mar, Room Only
Sat, 21-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €215pp
Auberge Chez Momo II

Auberge Chez Momo II

Asni, Room Only
Thu, 31-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €221pp
Hotel Puerto Carmen

Hotel Puerto Carmen

Puerto del Carmen, Room Only
Mon, 27-Jan-20 for 5 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €222pp
Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Estepona

Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Estepona

Estepona, Room Only
Sat, 12-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Infant
fr €240pp
Martha's Apartamentos

Martha's Apartamentos

Palma Nova, Room Only
Wed, 16-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €240pp
Tavernes Gandia Suites 3000

Tavernes Gandia Suites 3000

Unrated
Cullera, Self Catering
Wed, 09-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €250pp
Solana Apartments

Solana Apartments

Puerto Rico, Room Only
Mon, 09-Dec-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €250pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.