Special Offers - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months




Holiday Special Offers


Adults 0
Children 0

Holiday Special Offers

Internacional II   Inter2 Salou

Internacional II Inter2 Salou

Salou, Room Only
Thu, 08-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €67pp
Mogador Palace Agdal & Spa

Mogador Palace Agdal & Spa

Marrakech, Bed & Breakfast
Thu, 16-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €125pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Tue, 15-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €177pp
Residencial Vilamar

Residencial Vilamar

Lagos, Room Only
Mon, 05-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €184pp
Castle Harbour

Castle Harbour

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Thu, 03-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €187pp
Hylatio Tourist Village

Hylatio Tourist Village

Pissouri, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 17-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €209pp
Inout

Inout

Barcelona, Room Only
Mon, 10-Aug-20 for 9 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €210pp
Best Indalo

Best Indalo

Mojacar, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 22-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €225pp
Vilamar

Vilamar

Praia Da Luz, Room Only
Sat, 18-Jul-20 for 4 Nights
From Belfast
2 Adults
fr €239pp
MONTE FELIZ APARTAMENTOS

MONTE FELIZ APARTAMENTOS

Bahia Feliz, Self Catering
Mon, 07-Dec-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €265pp
Praia Sol

Praia Sol

Vilamoura, Room Only
Fri, 24-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €273pp
Posadas de Espana Malaga

Posadas de Espana Malaga

Malaga, Room Only
Thu, 16-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €285pp
Rosy Studios

Rosy Studios

Kusadasi, Self Catering
Tue, 25-Aug-20 for 11 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €294pp
VILLA BABILON

VILLA BABILON

Dubrovnik, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 09-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €294pp
Hotel THB Royal

Hotel THB Royal

Playa Blanca, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 21-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €303pp
D&D Apartments Tivat

D&D Apartments Tivat

Tivat, Room Only
Thu, 03-Jun-21 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €311pp
Hotel Od Port Portals

Hotel Od Port Portals

Portals Nous, Room Only
Sat, 22-Aug-20 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €321pp
Sunny Day Club

Sunny Day Club

Sunny Beach, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 31-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
1 Adult
fr €339pp
Royal Costa

Royal Costa

Torremolinos, HB
Wed, 11-Nov-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €340pp
Alicante

Alicante

San Antonio, Room Only
Tue, 08-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €356pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.