Summer Sun Holidays from Cork 2019 | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Summer Sun Holidays From Cork 2019


Adults 0
Children 0

Summer Sun Holidays from Cork

Hotel Colina dos Mouros

Hotel Colina dos Mouros

Silves, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 27-Aug-19 for 2 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €176pp
Hostel Floridita

Hostel Floridita

Palma Nova, Room Only
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €249pp
Estrella de Mar

Estrella de Mar

Calella, Room Only
Mon, 12-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €268pp
Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Wed, 31-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €277pp
Montramar

Montramar

Unrated
Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 22-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults
fr €280pp
Hotel N.CH

Hotel N.CH

Torremolinos, Room Only
Tue, 23-Jul-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €302pp
BETANIA HOTEL

BETANIA HOTEL

Benalmadena, Room Only
Fri, 30-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €327pp
Don Felipe

Don Felipe

Cala d'Or, Room Only
Fri, 16-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €333pp
Coral

Coral

Bugibba, All Inclusive
Thu, 18-Jul-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €336pp
Odon

Odon

Alicante, Room Only
Fri, 19-Jul-19 for 3 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €343pp
Marbella Hills Hotel & Spa

Marbella Hills Hotel & Spa

Ojen, Room Only
Tue, 20-Aug-19 for 6 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €343pp
El Pinar

El Pinar

Miami Playa, Self Catering
Tue, 06-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 2 Children
fr €373pp
Senator Mar Menor Golf & Spa Resort

Senator Mar Menor Golf & Spa Resort

Los Alcazares/Mar Menor, Self Catering
Sun, 28-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Teenagers, 1 Child
fr €379pp
Rio Apartments

Rio Apartments

Vilamoura, Self Catering
Sun, 11-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €382pp
Apartamentos Mallorca Cecilia

Apartamentos Mallorca Cecilia

Porto Colom, Room Only
Fri, 16-Aug-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €422pp
Residencial Jardim Da Amadora

Residencial Jardim Da Amadora

Lisbon, Bed & Breakfast
Sat, 20-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €431pp
Hostel Malaga City

Hostel Malaga City

Unrated
Málaga, Room Only
Sat, 27-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €468pp
Sis Pins

Sis Pins

Puerto Pollensa, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €538pp
Apartments Niksa

Apartments Niksa

Cavtat, Room Only
Tue, 13-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €539pp
Villa Valjalo

Villa Valjalo

Dubrovnik, Room Only
Tue, 16-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €561pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.