Summer Sun Holidays from Cork 2020 | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Summer Sun Holidays From Cork 2020


Adults 0
Children 0

Summer Sun Holidays from Cork

Albergo Atlantic Ischia

Albergo Atlantic Ischia

Ischia Island, Room Only
Wed, 03-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €273pp
Le Domaine de Camiole

Le Domaine de Camiole

Callian, Room Only
Wed, 01-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
5 Adults, 1 Child
fr €291pp
Apartments Ivan

Apartments Ivan

Zadar, Room Only
Wed, 12-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €310pp
Europa Stabia Hotel

Europa Stabia Hotel

Sorrento, Bed & Breakfast
Wed, 03-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €317pp
Los Pueblos Apartments

Los Pueblos Apartments

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 20-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €339pp
Hotel Kristal

Hotel Kristal

Torremolinos, Room Only
Thu, 04-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €342pp
Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Parque Mourabel, Oásis Village, Pé do Lago

Vilamoura, Bed & Breakfast
Tue, 02-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €351pp
Bungalows papalus

Bungalows papalus

Lloret de Mar, Room Only
Wed, 05-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €370pp
CARLOTA APARTAMENTOS

CARLOTA APARTAMENTOS

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Fri, 07-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €370pp
Marbella Hills Hotel & Spa

Marbella Hills Hotel & Spa

Ojen, Room Only
Mon, 20-Jul-20 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €372pp
Aquarium III

Aquarium III

Benidorm, Self Catering
Mon, 01-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €375pp
Janelas do Mar

Janelas do Mar

Albufeira, Self Catering
Thu, 23-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €378pp
Casa d'Alagoa

Casa d'Alagoa

Faro, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 21-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
1 Adult
fr €382pp
Bungalows Parque Bali

Bungalows Parque Bali

Maspalomas, Room Only
Fri, 12-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €419pp
Yourhouse Port

Yourhouse Port

Port d'Alcúdia, Self Catering
Mon, 15-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €432pp
Aparthotel Ona Campanario

Aparthotel Ona Campanario

Mijas, Room Only
Tue, 21-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 3 Children
fr €443pp
Aparthotel Inter2 Salou

Aparthotel Inter2 Salou

Salou, Self Catering
Tue, 18-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €455pp
H·Top Molinos Park

H·Top Molinos Park

Salou, All Inclusive
Sat, 06-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €472pp
VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

VISTA CLUB APARTAMENTOS

Santa Ponsa, Self Catering
Mon, 06-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €544pp
Petit Hotel Hostetgeria La Victoria

Petit Hotel Hostetgeria La Victoria

Puerto Pollensa, Room Only
Mon, 03-Aug-20 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €627pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.