Summer Sun Holidays from Cork 2019 | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Summer Sun Holidays From Cork 2019


Adults 0
Children 0

Summer Sun Holidays from Cork

Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa

Salou, Self Catering
Sat, 24-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €225pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Portimao, Self Catering
Sun, 16-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
4 Adults
fr €232pp
Arcos Playa Apartments

Arcos Playa Apartments

S'Illot, Self Catering
Fri, 23-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults, 2 Children
fr €258pp
Apartaments Ar Dosjoimi

Apartaments Ar Dosjoimi

Lloret de Mar, Self Catering
Mon, 17-Jun-19 for 4 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €278pp
Mirachoro II

Mirachoro II

Portimao, Self Catering
Sat, 15-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €285pp
Flatotel Internacional

Flatotel Internacional

Benalmadena, Room Only
Mon, 10-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children, 1 Infant
fr €292pp
Aldeia da Falesia

Aldeia da Falesia

Albufeira, Room Only
Sat, 15-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €337pp
HOSTAL VISTA ALEGRE

HOSTAL VISTA ALEGRE

Alcudia, Room Only
Fri, 14-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €342pp
HOTEL GOLF BEACH

HOTEL GOLF BEACH

Santa Ponsa, Room Only
Mon, 10-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €368pp
ECONOTEL KENSINGTON APARTAMENTOS

ECONOTEL KENSINGTON APARTAMENTOS

Palma Nova, Room Only
Fri, 14-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €430pp
Cardor Holiday Complex

Cardor Holiday Complex

Qawra, All Inclusive
Thu, 08-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €482pp
Palmera Mar Apartments

Palmera Mar Apartments

Puerto Rico, Self Catering
Fri, 07-Jun-19 for 14 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €493pp
HOTEL CANIFOR

HOTEL CANIFOR

Qawra, HB
Thu, 06-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €506pp
La Baranda

La Baranda

Unrated
Torremolinos, Self Catering
Sat, 03-Aug-19 for 11 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €542pp
Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach

Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach

Costa Teguise, All Inclusive
Tue, 13-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €560pp
The St. George’S Park Hotel

The St. George’S Park Hotel

Paceville, All Inclusive
Thu, 08-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €566pp
Estalagem Muchaxo Hotel

Estalagem Muchaxo Hotel

Cascais, HB
Sat, 08-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €796pp
Balaia Mar

Balaia Mar

Albufeira, HB
Wed, 05-Jun-19 for 10 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €837pp
Valamar Club Dubrovnik

Valamar Club Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik, All Inclusive
Tue, 06-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €1,197pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.