Summer Sun Holidays from Shannon 2019 | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays



    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Summer Sun Holidays From Shannon 2019


Adults 0
Children 0

Summer Sun Holidays from Shannon

Arunda Ii

Arunda Ii

Ronda, Room Only
Tue, 13-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €297pp
HOTEL TEIX

HOTEL TEIX

Palma Nova, Bed & Breakfast
Fri, 30-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €315pp
Algarve Race Resort

Algarve Race Resort

Portimao, Room Only
Wed, 07-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €377pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Thu, 01-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Child, 1 Infant
fr €397pp
CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

CASTILLO BEACH PARK BUNGALOWS

Caleta de Fuste, Self Catering
Thu, 18-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €452pp
Belver Hotel da Aldeia

Belver Hotel da Aldeia

Albufeira, Bed & Breakfast
Mon, 12-Aug-19 for 4 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €454pp
Monterrey

Monterrey

San Antonio, Self Catering
Wed, 24-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €461pp
Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Sat, 17-Aug-19 for 10 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 2 Children
fr €475pp
BAHIA PLAYA BLANCA HOTEL

BAHIA PLAYA BLANCA HOTEL

Playa Blanca, Self Catering
Mon, 19-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults, 1 Teenager, 1 Child
fr €486pp
Surfing Colors

Surfing Colors

Corralejo, Self Catering
Thu, 08-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €507pp
APARTAMENTOS LAS LILAS (SOLO ADULTOS)

APARTAMENTOS LAS LILAS (SOLO ADULTOS)

Puerto Del Carmen, Room Only
Thu, 01-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €512pp
Mix Colombo

Mix Colombo

SIllot, All Inclusive
Sun, 04-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €626pp
Hotel Marbel - Can Pastilla

Hotel Marbel - Can Pastilla

Can Pastilla, HB
Wed, 14-Aug-19 for 9 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €733pp
Hotel Atismar

Hotel Atismar

Quarteira, All Inclusive
Fri, 16-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults, 1 Teenager
fr €745pp
Hotel Gala

Hotel Gala

Can Pastilla, HB
Wed, 17-Jul-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €762pp
Ferrer Isabel

Ferrer Isabel

Cala Bona, All Inclusive
Sun, 04-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €792pp
ILUSION MARKUS AND SPA

ILUSION MARKUS AND SPA

Can Picafort, All Inclusive
Sun, 04-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €811pp
H·TOP Molinos Park

H·TOP Molinos Park

Salou, All Inclusive
Sat, 03-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €819pp
Levante Club & Spa

Levante Club & Spa

Benidorm, All Inclusive
Sat, 03-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €872pp
Barcel Punta Umbra Hotel

Barcel Punta Umbra Hotel

Punta Umbria, All Inclusive
Mon, 05-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
3 Adults
fr €1,189pp
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.