Winter Sun Holidays | Winter Holidays from Ireland 2019 / 2020 | SunSearch Holidays - SunSearch Holidays

Holiday Search




    • 16+ years

    • 12-15 years

    • 2-11 years

    • 0-23 months



Winter Sun Holiday Deals 2019 / 2020


Adults 0
Children 0

Winter Sun Holiday Deals from Dublin

Maxorata Beach Apartments

Maxorata Beach Apartments

Corralejo, Room Only
Tue, 05-Nov-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €234pp
Globales Acuario

Globales Acuario

Puerto de la Cruz, Room Only
Tue, 01-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Dublin
2 Adults
fr €240pp
The Suites at Beverly Heights

The Suites at Beverly Heights

Los Cristianos, Self Catering
Thu, 03-Oct-19 for 4 Nights
From Dublin
6 Adults
fr €246pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Winter Sun Holiday Deals from Cork

Atlantis Las Lomas

Atlantis Las Lomas

Puerto del Carmen, Self Catering
Sat, 02-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
3 Adults
fr €251pp
Lanzarote Paradise

Lanzarote Paradise

Costa Teguise, Self Catering
Mon, 21-Oct-19 for 5 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €264pp
Apartamentos Buensol

Apartamentos Buensol

Unrated
Torremolinos, Self Catering
Thu, 07-Nov-19 for 7 Nights
From Cork
2 Adults
fr €294pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Winter Sun Holiday Deals from Shannon

The Suites at Beverly Hills

The Suites at Beverly Hills

Los Cristianos, HB
Sat, 29-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €465pp
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa

Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Fri, 18-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €502pp
Tropicana Apartamentos

Tropicana Apartamentos

Puerto Del Carmen, Self Catering
Thu, 10-Oct-19 for 14 Nights
From Shannon
2 Adults
fr €568pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Winter Sun Holiday Deals from Knock

Alpinus Algarve

Alpinus Algarve

Albufeira, All Inclusive
Tue, 15-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
3 Adults
fr €207pp
Hotel Goya De Alicante

Hotel Goya De Alicante

Alicante, Room Only
Sat, 05-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults
fr €210pp
HOTEL LAS RAMPAS

HOTEL LAS RAMPAS

Fuengirola, Room Only
Sat, 19-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Knock
2 Adults, 1 Child
fr €246pp

Adults 0
Children 0

Winter Sun Holiday Deals from Belfast

Salou Pacific

Salou Pacific

Salou, Self Catering
Wed, 02-Oct-19 for 7 Nights
From Belfast
1 Adult, 1 Teenager, 2 Children
fr €189pp

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.